Council elections

Waverley Council Local Government elections were held on Saturday, 4 December 2021. The election was conducted by the NSW Electoral Commission.

In accordance with Clause 356 of the Local Government (General) Regulation 2021, the respective declaration of the election for each of the four Wards of Waverley Council are provided in the links below:

Detailed results of the election are available on the NSW Electoral Commission’s website.

More information

For more information on local government elections, visit the NSW Electoral Commission website.

Non-residential enrolment forms

Council Wards

Waverley Council is divided into four wards ie: Bondi, Lawson, Hunter and Waverley. You can type your address into our interactive map below to find out what ward you're in.