Your Tutor banner

Whats On

Did you Know...?

Christmas New Year Hours
Friday 23rd Dec - 9.30am - 3pm
Saturday 24th Dec - 9.30am - 3pm
Sunday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 26th Dec - CLOSED
Tuesday 27th Dec - CLOSED
Wednesday 28th Dec -  9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 29th Dec - 9.30am to 5pm
Friday 30th Dec - 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday 31st Dec -CLOSED
Sunday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Monday 2nd Jan - CLOSED
Normal hours will resume from Tuesday 3rd January 2017

.......................................................
Normal Library Opening Hours:
9.30am - 9.00pm (Monday to Friday)
9.30am - 3.00pm (Saturday)
1.00pm - 5.00pm (Sunday)
.......................................................