Return to Main Site Homepage


Australian Literary Awards

 The Miles Franklin Award

The Stella Prize

The Indie Book of the Year Award

The Man Booker Prize

The Pulitzer Prize for Fiction

The Bailey's Women's Prize for Fiction

The Australian/Vogel's Literary Award

The Bram Stoker Awards

The Nib: Waverley Library Award for Literature

Page Last updated: 27th Apr 2016